Latest Products http://www.prakashheeng.co.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Jul 2021 20:23:32 +0530 en-us http://www.prakashheeng.co.in Turmeric Spent http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/turmeric-spent.htm http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/turmeric-spent.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compounded Hing http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/compounded-hing.htm http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/compounded-hing.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhani Hing http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/bandhani-hing.htm http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/bandhani-hing.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prakash Chaap Bandhani Hing http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-chaap-bandhani-hing.htm http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-chaap-bandhani-hing.htm Bandhani Hing Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Prakash Bandhani Hing http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/super-prakash-bandhani-hing.htm http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/super-prakash-bandhani-hing.htm Bandhani Hing Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hing Powder http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/loose-hing-powder.htm http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/loose-hing-powder.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the ability of our skilled personnel, we are keenly instrumental in delivering a comprehensive array of Compound Asafoetida Powder. Its processed under keen observation of no moisture and no dust particle involvement. Its get dried in natural manner known as Sun Light. Prakash Pure Heeng (Asafoetida) http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-pure-crystal-hing.htm http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-pure-crystal-hing.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known as Pure form of Asafoetida. Our best product in packaging range. It will pinch your guests to know the secret cuisine of your kitchen. We also provide a discount on this product as per demand. Crystal Pure Hing http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/crystal-pure-hing.htm http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/crystal-pure-hing.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Crystal Hing http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/loose-crystal-hing.htm http://www.prakashheeng.co.in/loose-crystal-hing.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hae a brief variety of asafoetida tablets in different ranges as per customer need. Here the purity percentage of asafoetida matters. As its an starting of pure asafoetida. Purity is from 80%-95% as per product range.