Latest Products https://www.prakashheeng.co.in Latest Products Mon, 04 Jul 2022 08:00:03 +0530 en-us https://www.prakashheeng.co.in Buknu (Hajmi) Powder https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/buknu-hajmi-powder.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/buknu-hajmi-powder.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compounded Hing https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/compounded-hing.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/compounded-hing.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhani Hing https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/bandhani-hing.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/bandhani-hing.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prakash Chaap Bandhani Hing https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-chaap-bandhani-hing.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-chaap-bandhani-hing.htm Bandhani Hing Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Prakash Bandhani Hing https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/super-prakash-bandhani-hing.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/super-prakash-bandhani-hing.htm Bandhani Hing Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hing Powder https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/loose-hing-powder.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/loose-hing-powder.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the ability of our skilled personnel, we are keenly instrumental in delivering a comprehensive array of Compound Asafoetida Powder. Its processed under keen observation of no moisture and no dust particle involvement. Its get dried in natural manner known as Sun Light. Prakash Pure Heeng (Asafoetida) https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-pure-crystal-hing.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-pure-crystal-hing.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Known as Pure form of Asafoetida. Our best product in packaging range. It will pinch your guests to know the secret cuisine of your kitchen. We also provide a discount on this product as per demand. Crystal Pure Hing https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/crystal-pure-hing.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/crystal-pure-hing.htm Sat, 13 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Crystal Hing https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/loose-crystal-hing.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/loose-crystal-hing.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We hae a brief variety of asafoetida tablets in different ranges as per customer need. Here the purity percentage of asafoetida matters. As its an starting of pure asafoetida. Purity is from 80%-95% as per product range. Prakash Buknu (Hajmi) Powder 100gm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-buknu-hajmi-powder-100gm.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-buknu-hajmi-powder-100gm.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our Product is a powdered mixture of several spices popular in parts of Uttar Pradesh, India. Buknu is a very ancient recipe and is claimed to have medicinal values. It is used as both a spice and a condiment. It supports small-scale farmers and promotes direct trade. We travel and cherry-pick the best available spices from them. To perfect our Buknu, we have to maintain calm and be patient. Each batch takes up to 2 weeks of constant monitoring and processing until the final product is conceived. Modi Uzbeki Crystal Heeng https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/modi-uzbeki-crystal-heeng.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/modi-uzbeki-crystal-heeng.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in offering a wide stock of UZBEKI HING which is supplied under the renowned brand name. This is reckoned for adding flavor and taste to variety of dishes. Highly appreciated in the market, it is sourced from the reliable vendors of the industry. This hing is commonly used in cooking and medicines. YOGI Uzbeki Crystal Heeng https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/yogi-uzbeki-crystal-heeng.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/yogi-uzbeki-crystal-heeng.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in offering a wide stock of Uzbeki Hing, which is supplied under the renowned brand name. This is reckoned for adding flavor and taste to variety of dishes. Highly appreciated in the market, it is sourced from the reliable vendors of the industry. This hing is commonly used in cooking and medicines. Prakash Chaat Masala 100gm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-chaat-masala-100gm-pack.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-chaat-masala-100gm-pack.htm Sun, 08 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prakash Chaat Masala is a true flavor that brings out the chatpata Indian in your cooking! The core of India's special chaat food comes from the spices drizzled on top of dishes like Salad, Aaloo Chaat, Bhel Puri, Papdi Chaat, Tikki Chaat, Dahi Bhalla. Sprinkle generously and taste the magic of this delicious combination of sweet and sour! We maintain the same standards of purity, freshness and authenticity in every pack with an unhygienic packaging, getting their aroma and flavor, consistently right. Our Chaat Masala is made from machine processed spices which are hand picked corns, sourced from the producing regions, provide a better aroma and taste. To perfect our Masala, we have to maintain calm and be patient. Each batch takes up to 2 weeks of constant monitoring and processing until the final product is conceived. Prakash Heeng Peda (Hajma Candy) 100gm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-heeng-peda-hajma-candy-100gm-pack.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-heeng-peda-hajma-candy-100gm-pack.htm Sun, 08 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The finest Quality PRAKASH- Hajma Candy made from Hand Processed Churan and Heeng which are Handpicked corns, sourced from the producing regions, provide a better quality and taste for digestion. Prakash Home-Made Garam Masala 100gm Pack https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-home-made-garam-masala-100gm-pack.htm https://www.prakashheeng.co.in/prakash-home-made-garam-masala-100gm-pack.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prakash Garam Masala is a true flavor that brings out the warm Indian taste in your cooking! The core of India's special Garam Masala food comes from the spices drizzled on top of dishes like Curries, Cooking vegetables, Kachoris etc. We maintain the same standards of purity, freshness and authenticity in every pack with an unhygienic packaging, getting their aroma and flavor, consistently right. Our Garam Masala is made from machine processed spices which are hand picked corns, sourced from the producing regions, provide a better aroma and taste. To perfect our Masala, we have to maintain calm and be patient. Each batch takes up to 2 weeks of constant monitoring and processing until the final product is conceived.